I PRESENT THIS SONG TO MY MOTHER
 
 
 
 
Mamma,you gave life to me,turned ababy into alady.Mamma,all you had to offer,was the promise of alifetime of love.
now i knew,there is no other,love like amothers love for her child and i knew alove so complete some day must leave.must say good bye.Mamma,you gave love to me,turned ayoung one into awoman.Mamma,all i ever needed.was aguarantee of you loving me cause i knew there is no other and it hurts so,that something so strong,someday will be gone,must say good bye,
Good bye the saddest word i will never hear,good bye is the last time i will hold you near.
someday you will say that word and i will cry it will break my heart to hear you say good bye,but the love you gave me will always live,you will always be there,every time i call you offered me the greatest love of all,you take my weakness and you make me strong,and i will always love you untill forever comes,and when you need me,i will be there for you all the way,i will be there all life through,i will be there this i guarantee.Mamma,i will be there through the darkest night…….i will be the wings that guide your broken flight…….i will be your shelter through the raging storm and i will love you untill forever cames.
 
                                                                                                       celine dion
 
                                                                                                        your daughter
                                                                                                            fatma